Five (5) Day Alaska Heli Ski Package

  • Five (5) Day All-Inclusive Package: Saturday to Thursday
    Five days of skiing, five nights of lodging and meals. We will pick you up on Saturday evening and return you Thursday afternoon. Please schedule your flights accordingly.
  • Vertical: 60,000 vertical feet (18,288 vertical meters)
  • Lodging at the Majestic Heli Ski base: All rooms are double occupancy. Single rooms are an additional cost and subject to availability
  • Meals: Breakfast, lunch, dinner (snacks and non-alcoholic beverages are also included)
  • Guided access to our amazing terrain
  • Equipment: Skis, poles, avalanche airbag backpack, transceiver, shovel, probe, harness, carabiner (bring your ski boots,  snowboarders and telemarkers must bring their own skis/board and boots)
  • Transportation: Round trip ground transportation from and to the Anchorage International Airport
  • Vertical guarantee: Credit or refund; see terms and conditions page

2017 Five (5) Day Package Dates

February 11 – February 16, 2017 Saturday – Thursday Sold-Out
February 18 – February 23, 2017 Saturday – Thursday $6,595.00
February 25 – March 2, 2017 Saturday – Thursday $7,195.00
March 4 – March 9, 2017 Saturday – Thursday Sold-Out
March 11 – March 16, 2017 Saturday – Thursday Sold-Out
March 18 – March 23, 2017 Saturday – Thursday $7,195.00
March 25 – March 30, 2017 Saturday – Thursday Sold-Out
April 1 – April 6, 2017 Saturday – Thursday Sold-Out
April 8– April 13, 2017 Saturday – Thursday $7,195.00
April 15 – April 20, 2017 Saturday – Thursday Sold-Out
April 22 – April 27, 2017 Saturday – Thursday $6,595.00

Reserve Your Seat


CALL
1-800-559-8691
- or -
EMAIL »
- or -
BOOK ONLINE »
Arcteryx Smith Optics Meier Skis Backcountry Access Marker K2
Translate »