Seven (7) Day Alaska Heli Ski Package

  • Seven (7) Day All-Inclusive Package: Saturday to Saturday
    Seven days of skiing, lodging and meals. We will pick you up at the Anchorage airport Saturday evening and return you the following Saturday afternoon. Please schedule your flights accordingly.
  • Vertical: 90,000 vertical feet (27,432 vertical meters)
  • Lodging at the Majestic Heli Ski base: All rooms are double occupancy. Single rooms are an additional cost and subject to availability
  • Meals: Breakfast, lunch,  and dinner (snacks and non-alcoholic beverages are also included)
  • Guided access to our amazing terrain
  • Equipment: Skis, poles, avalanche airbag backpack, transceiver, shovel, probe, harness, carabiner (bring your ski boots,  snowboarders and telemarkers must bring their own skis/board and boots)
  • Transportation: Round trip ground transportation from and to the Anchorage International Airport
  • Vertical guarantee: Credit or refund; see terms and conditions page

 

2018 Seven (7) Day Package Dates

February 10 – February 17, 2018 Saturday – Saturday $9,495.00
February 17 – February 24, 2018 Saturday – Saturday $9,495.00
February 24 – March 3, 2018 Saturday – Saturday $10,495.00
March 3 – March 10, 2018 Saturday – Saturday $10,495.00
March 10 – March 17, 2018 Saturday – Saturday $10,495.00
March 17 – March 24, 2018 Saturday – Saturday $10,495.00
March 24 – March 31, 2018 Saturday – Saturday $10,495.00
March 31 – April 7, 2018 Saturday – Saturday $10,495.00
April 7 – April 14, 2018 Saturday – Saturday $10,495.00
April 14 – April 21, 2018 Saturday – Saturday $9,495.00
April 21 – April 28, 2018 Saturday – Saturday $9,495.00

Reserve Your Seat


CALL
1-800-559-8691
- or -
EMAIL »
- or -
BOOK ONLINE »
Arcteryx Smith Optics Meier Skis Backcountry Access Marker K2
Translate »