Five (5) Day Alaska Heli Ski Package

  • Five (5) Day All-Inclusive Package: Saturday to Thursday
    Five days of skiing, five nights of lodging and meals. We will pick you up on Saturday evening and return you Thursday afternoon. Please schedule your flights accordingly.
  • Vertical: 60,000 vertical feet (18,288 vertical meters)
  • Lodging at the Majestic Heli Ski base: All rooms are double occupancy. Single rooms are an additional cost and subject to availability
  • Meals: Breakfast, lunch, dinner (snacks and non-alcoholic beverages are also included)
  • Guided access to our amazing terrain
  • Equipment: Skis, poles, avalanche airbag backpack, transceiver, shovel, probe, radio, harness, carabiner (bring your ski boots,  snowboarders and telemarkers must bring their own skis/board and boots)
  • Transportation: Round trip ground transportation from and to the Anchorage International Airport
  • Vertical guarantee: Credit or refund; see terms and conditions page

2019 Five (5) Day Package Dates

February 09 – February 14, 2019 Saturday – Thursday $7,095.00
February 16 – February 21, 2019 Saturday – Thursday $7,095.00
February 23 – February 28, 2019 Saturday – Thursday $7,595.00
March 2 – March 7, 2019 Saturday – Thursday $7,595.00
March 9 – March 14, 2019 Saturday – Thursday $7,595.00
March 16 – March 21, 2019 Saturday – Thursday $7,595.00
March 23 – March 28, 2019 Saturday – Thursday $7,595.00
March 30 – April 4, 2019 Saturday – Thursday $7,595.00
April 6– April 11, 2019 Saturday – Thursday $7,595.00
April 13 – April 18, 2019 Saturday – Thursday $7,095.00
April 20 – April 25, 2019 Saturday – Thursday $7,095.00
Arcteryx Smith Optics Meier Skis Backcountry Access Marker K2
Translate »