Four (4) Day Alaska Heli Ski Package

Four (4) Day All-Inclusive Package: Saturday to Wednesday OR Tuesday to Saturday
Four days of skiing, four nights of lodging and meals. We will pick you up at the Anchorage airport on the evening your package is scheduled to begin and return you the afternoon your package is scheduled to end. Please schedule your flights accordingly.

  • Vertical: 45,000 vertical feet (13,715 vertical meters)
  • Lodging at the Majestic Heli Ski base: All rooms are double occupancy. Single rooms are an additional cost and subject to availability
  • Meals: Breakfast, lunch, and dinner (snacks and non-alcoholic beverages are also included)
  • Guided access to our amazing terrain
  • Equipment: Skis, poles, avalanche airbag backpack, transceiver, shovel, probe, radio, harness, carabiner (bring your ski boots, snowboarders and telemarkers must bring their own skis/board and boots)
  • Transportation: Round trip ground transportation from and to the Anchorage International Airport
  • Vertical guarantee: Credit or refund; see terms and conditions page

2019 Four (4) Day Package Dates

February 9 –February 13, 2019 Saturday – Wednesday $5,695.00
February 12 –February 16, 2019 Tuesday – Saturday $5,695.00
February 16 –February 20, 2019 Saturday – Wednesday $5,695.00
February 19 – February 23, 2019 Tuesday – Saturday $5,695.00
February 23 – February 27, 2019 Saturday – Wednesday $6,195.00
February 26 – March 2, 2019 Tuesday – Saturday $6,195.00
March 2 – March 6, 2019 Saturday – Wednesday $6,195.00
March 5 – March 9, 2019 Tuesday – Saturday $6,195.00
March 9 – March 13, 2019 Saturday – Wednesday $6,195.00
March 12 – March 16, 2019 Tuesday – Saturday $6,195.00
March 16 – March 20, 2019 Saturday – Wednesday $6,195.00
March 19 – March 23, 2019 Tuesday – Saturday $6,195.00
March 23 – March 27, 2019 Saturday – Wednesday $6,195.00
March 26 – March 30, 2019 Tuesday – Saturday $6,195.00
March 30 – April 3 , 2019 Saturday – Wednesday $6,195.00
April 2 – April 6, 2019 Tuesday – Saturday $6,195.00
April 6 – April 10, 2019 Saturday – Wednesday $6,195.00
April 9 – April 13, 2019 Tuesday – Saturday $6,195.00
April 13 – April 17, 2019 Saturday – Wednesday $5,695.00
April 16 – April 20, 2019 Tuesday – Saturday $5,695.00
April 20 – April 24, 2019 Saturday – Wednesday $5,695.00
April 23 – April 27, 2019 Tuesday – Saturday $5,695.00
Arcteryx Smith Optics Meier Skis Backcountry Access Marker K2
Translate »