One (1) Day Alaska Heli Ski Package

  • One (1) Day Package: Offered daily based upon seats available – call or email to confirm your seat.  Reservations are being accepted for single day skiing on the dates listed below.  All other dates may become available but can’t be confirmed at this time.
  • Vertical: 6 runs
  • Meals: Breakfast and Lunch included
  • Guided access to our amazing terrain
  • Equipment: K2 skis, poles, BCA avalanche airbag backpack, transceiver, shovel, probe, radio, harness and carabiner. Bring your ski boots, (powder skis), snowboarders and telemarkers must bring their own skis/board and boots
  • Arrive at our lodge by 8:00 a.m. See our location page for directions – we are easy to find
  • Gratuity and Alcohol not included (we have a full service bar)
  • Lodging and additional meals can be provided at an additional cost but are subject to availability

$1350.00
Extra runs are $150.00 per person based on 4 guests per group.

Reservations are currently only being accepted for the following dates:

(Other dates may be available due to last-minute cancellations. Please call or email for openings)

Friday, February 19

Saturday, February 20

Tuesday, March 9

Sunday March 27

Monday, March 28

Tuesday, March 29

Wednesday, March 30

Thursday, March 31

Friday, April 2, 2021

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arcteryx Smith Optics Meier Skis Backcountry Access Marker K2