Three (3) Day Alaska Heli Ski Package

  • Three (3) Day All-Inclusive Package: Wednesday to Saturday OR Saturday to Tuesday
    Three days of skiing, three nights of lodging and meals. We will pick you up at the Anchorage airport on the evening your package is scheduled to begin and return you the afternoon your package is scheduled to end. Please schedule your flights accordingly.
  • Vertical: 30,000 vertical feet (9,144 vertical meters)
  • Lodging at the Majestic Heli Ski base: All rooms are double occupancy. Single rooms are an additional cost and subject to availability
  • Meals: Breakfast, lunch, dinner (snacks and non-alcoholic beverages are also included)
  • Guided access to our amazing terrain
  • Equipment: Skis, poles, avalanche airbag backpack, transceiver, shovel, probe, radio, harness, carabiner (bring your ski boots, snowboarders and telemarkers must bring their own skis/board and boots)
  • Transportation: Round trip ground transportation from and to the Anchorage International Airport
  • Vertical guarantee: Credit or refund; see terms and conditions page

2019 Three (3) Day Package Dates

February 09 –February 12, 2019 Saturday – Tuesday $4,295.00
February 13 – February 16, 2019 Wednesday – Saturday $4,295.00
February 16 – February 19, 2019 Saturday – Tuesday $4,295.00
February 20 – February 23, 2019 Wednesday – Saturday $4,295.00
February 23 – February 26, 2019 Saturday – Tuesday $4,695.00
February 26 – March 2, 2019 Wednesday – Saturday $4,695.00
March 2 – March 5, 2019 Saturday – Tuesday $4,695.00
March 6 – March 9, 2019 Wednesday – Saturday $4,695.00
March 9 – March 12, 2019 Saturday – Tuesday $4,695.00
March 13 – March 16, 2019 Wednesday – Saturday $4,695.00
March 16 – March 19, 2019 Saturday – Tuesday Sold Out
March 20 – March 23, 2019 Wednesday – Saturday $4,695.00
March 23 – March 26, 2019 Saturday – Tuesday $4,695.00
March 27 – March 30, 2019 Wednesday – Saturday $4,695.00
March 30 – April 2, 2019 Saturday – Tuesday $4,695.00
April 3 – April 6, 2019 Wednesday – Saturday $4,695.00
April 6 – April 9, 2019 Saturday – Tuesday $4,695.00
April 10 – April 13, 2019 Wednesday – Saturday $4,695.00
April 13 – April 16, 2019 Saturday – Tuesday $4,295.00
April 17 – April 20, 2019 Wednesday – Saturday $4,295.00
April 20 – April 23, 2019 Saturday – Tuesday $4,295.00
April 24 – April 27, 2019 Wednesday – Saturday $4,295.00
Arcteryx Smith Optics Meier Skis Backcountry Access Marker K2
Translate »